Three for October

7 Nov

I pretty much wear very similar things from day to day, especially when the weather starts cooling off.  This generally consists of a shirt and cardigan or sweater, scarf, skinny jeans, and flats or boots.  It doesn’t make for the most interesting blog posts, but I will persevere (and I guess you will too).

Here’s three outfits I wore during October that are a little different from the norm (ok so the first one isn’t really different but I like it anyway):

shirt: old navy; cardigan: shade; pants: gap; sandals: target

dress: h&m; cardigan: old navy; boots: lucky

shirt: old navy; capris: gap; wedges: volatile

Also…nothing has changed.  Apparently my clothes are all still from Gap and Old Navy.  Whatever, I like them, deal with it.

A bonus (because it was so comfortable):

shirt: eric’s from american eagle; scarf: h&m; jeans: gap; flats: old navy

4 Responses to “Three for October”

  1. LP November 9, 2012 at 8:49 pm #

    Cute outfits. But I remember the days when you would no more wear skinny jeans than fly to the moon. Styles come, styles go.

    • Megan November 14, 2012 at 12:15 pm #

      Yeah, I remember … maybe around Jr. High or something, we were all “flares ONLEE”… hehe. And I also remember when I graduated from high school and found out that the rest of the world was wearing skinny jeans and I though something intelligent like, “uh, wut?” but then gradually they grew on me. Not literally.

  2. katie November 10, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    you really like that belt, huh? :)

    • Adrien November 10, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

      Haha, I guess I must since I didn’t even realize I was wearing it in all these pictures! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

