Scholastic

5 Nov

Just a simple look from Sunday.  I’m liking the whole branching-out-from-the-three-shirts-I-normally-wear thing.  I like this shirt a lot.  I just forgot.  C’est la vie!  Shop your closet!

Image

Earrings: F21, Shirt: Abercrombie (or just Ezra?) Fitch, Skirt: Papaya, Shoes: Forever Young Shoes (don’t laugh. Cheap shoes rule.)

Also, I’m really happy that my hair has been behaving as of late.  Therefore I can wear it down without getting mad.  You know, I feel like there are about 3-4 weeks in a hair-cutting cycle when I am actually pleased with my hair.  Fwah.

 

2 Responses to “Scholastic”

  1. LP November 6, 2012 at 11:07 am #

    Very petite, Betsy, very petite! I know what you mean about the hair cutting cycle, only I have about one week between too short and unruly.

  2. Megan November 7, 2012 at 12:10 am #

    Or shop your sisters’ closets! Hehe. You look noice.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

